2015 Super League Winners

The final round of matches in the 1st ever Bishop Auckland Super league took place last night. the delay caused by a school fuction saw the league run over to 2016 but thats beside the point. 

Going into the last round The Bishop Drops of Zak Hutchinson and Tom Whittaker were allready asured of the title having only droped 4 points all season. However second place was up for grabs. If The Drops team had come out slow having allready won the title and Wolsingham had won they could have taken second place over JTR. However Drops didnt slip up and won the match 4-1 with JTR also winning 4-1 to give JTR second place.

Big thanks to Mick Smith for running the league and thanks to all the teams and players for taking part.

The 2016 league is due to start 2nd Feb see events for an entry form.

Week 10 results

Bishop Drops beat wolsingham 4-1

JTR beat BA Sabres 4-1

Bishop Bats beat Coxhoe 4-1

Final Tables

 playedGames ForGames Against 
Bishop Drops 10455
Wolsingham 102921
BA Sabres 102723
Bishop Bats101238
Coxhoe 10149
Sign up to receive information about BATTC news & events