National Junior League 3

National Junior League

the 3rd set of matches in the National Junior League took place.  The A team of Matthew Pearson, Matthew Davidson, Hayden Glimour and Kieron Bowes were unbeaten, beating the B team 9-0, Ormesby C 9-0 and Darlington Academy A, 5-4, to move up to 3rd in the table. The B team of Eleanor Oreilly, Sean Stobart and George McAdam lost to the A team, lost 8-1 to 2nd placed Ormesby A,before a 9-0 win over Ormesby C and a 6-3 loss to Ormesby B with the team in 5th in the league

Sign up to receive information about BATTC news & events